Home

Pekanbaru Montessori School

Advertised: 2-3-09 | Closing Date: 31-3-09

A National Plus school in Pekan Baru-Riau, seeking highly motivated and qualified teachers with the following criterias :

Mathematics Teacher
(Riau – Pekanbaru)

Requirements:

  • Degree in education Minimum S1 (S.Pd) or equivalent qualifications from a reputable university or institution
  • Familiar with National and International curriculum
  • Committed dedicated and able to accept challenged
  • Well versed in both written and spoken English
  • Prior experienced in teaching Primary Students
  • Good in teaching Mathematics and Science would be plus point
  • Willing and ready to work in a group and as a team
  • Great personality with positive attitude to match
  • Commited, good observer, creative, patience and responsible towards educating and nurturing our future generations
  • Proficiency in computer needed. Successful applications can look forward to a fulfilling experience in a challenging working environment

Only suitable candidates will be notified
Please submit your applications, CV and recent photograph

For registered JobStreet.com users

sumber: id.jobstreet.com

3 thoughts on “Pekanbaru Montessori School

  1. Dear,

    My name is Mohamad Nizar Maulana S.Pd, and I was graduating from UPI (University of Education Indonesia). I am interested to become a Physical Education Teacher at your School. I have a lot of experiences in teaching and coaching sports activities. I have ten years teaching at some local Government School and two years in one International School (Bina Nusantara International School).
    I have capabilities in some sports activities, i.e Soccer, Futsal, Badminton, Swimming, Tennis, Table Tennis, Judo, Gymnastic, Athletic and many traditional games for teaching.
    I will gladly to send my CV as soon as i get some respond from you.
    I am looking forward to hear from you soon.

    Regards,
    Mohamad Nizar Maulana, S.Pd

  2. Dear Sir,

    My name is Besnitha Ria Siregar, and I graduated from Academy of Foreign Language or ABA ‘Indonesia’, Jakarta.

    My background is wonderfully matched all your requirements except for degree in education. Therefore, I leave my comment here in the hope that you will give me opportunity to talk to you.

    I am experienced in teaching primary and secondary students. I was a teacher in Sekolah High/Scope Indonesia, Kelapa Gading, Jakarta for 3 years, and some tuition that have made me mastered in teaching. I decided to move to Pekanbaru a few months ago due to family business.

    I will send my CV in great confidence as soon as I get some information that your school still need teacher to teach English, Mathematics and Science.

    Your consideration is greatly appreciated.

    Sincerely,
    Besnitha Ria Siregar.

  3. Dear Sir,

    My name is Besnitha Ria Siregar, and I graduated from Academy of Foreign Language or ABA ‘Indonesia’, Jakarta.

    My background is wonderfully matched all your requirements except for degree in education. Therefore, I leave my comment here in the hope that you will give me opportunity to talk to you.

    I am experienced in teaching primary and secondary students. I was a teacher in Sekolah High/Scope Indonesia, Kelapa Gading, Jakarta for 3 years, and some tuition that have made me mastered in teaching. I decided to move to Pekanbaru a few months ago due to family business.

    I will send my CV in great confidence as soon as I get some information that your school still need teacher to teach English, Mathematics and Science.

    Your consideration is greatly appreciated.

    Sincerely,

Leave a Reply

